You are here:

Advanced Group

MSVT - Bike Track Day Advanced

For experienced circuit riders, competent with higher track speeds and familiar with circuit. In this group you will find the track day regulars and racers. Riders will have completed numerous events and will be too fast for the intermediate group. Race licence holders are welcome. The overtaking rules are just the same as the other groups. The average 'pace' of the advanced group will be more even than the other groups allowing riders to really concentrate on their technique. The group will mostly consist of track bikes and race bikes although road bikes are, of course, more than welcome.

If you are getting towards the front half of this group then it is time to start thinking about going racing! You can get your race licence with us. If you hold an ACU race licence thaen we also have 'testing' dates where you are allowed to time your laps and there are no sighting laps or safety briefings.

Upcoming Events - With Track Day - Advanced available Print

View full calendar
2018
Sat 24 Feb Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Sat 03 Mar Donington Park National General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Sat 03 Mar Cadwell Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Mon 05 Mar Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £89.00
Sat 10 Mar Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Tue 20 Mar Oulton Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Mon 26 Mar Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £89.00
Mon 26 Mar Donington Park Grand Prix General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £119.00
Sat 31 Mar Cadwell Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £119.00
Tue 03 Apr Donington Park Grand Prix General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £139.00
Thu 05 Apr Cadwell Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £95.00
Mon 09 Apr Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £95.00
Wed 11 Apr Oulton Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £149.00
Mon 23 Apr Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Mon 23 Apr Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £75.00
Fri 27 Apr Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Sat 28 Apr Bedford Autodrome SW General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £119.00