You are here:

Intermediate Group

MSVT - Bike Track Day Intermediate

For riders familiar with the circuit that have done some track days before. Typically the Intermediate group has the broadest spectrum of circuit experience within it and as a result is usually the first group to be fully booked. Some riders will do a couple of track days in the Novice group and feel ready to move up and other riders will have done a lot of track days but not feel confident enough to move up to the advanced group. We recommend that if you are towards the 'front' of the Intermediate group you will be better off moving up to advanced. You will learn more and have less riders in your way. You may want to consider our track academy for an intensive all-day course.

Upcoming Events - With Track Day - Intermediate available Print

View full calendar
2018
Wed 30 May Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £145.00
Mon 04 Jun Brands Hatch Grand Prix 3 Groups - General Track Day Buy nowfrom £229.00
Mon 04 Jun Snetterton 300 Open Pitlane Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Tue 05 Jun Oulton Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Sun 10 Jun Cadwell Park General Bike Track Day - Fast Bikes Magazine Buy nowfrom £149.00
Mon 11 Jun Cadwell Park Open Pitlane Track Day Buy nowfrom £115.00
Mon 11 Jun Cadwell Park General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £45.00
Mon 11 Jun Bedford Autodrome SW General Bike Track Day - with Stalker Buy nowfrom £115.00
Thu 14 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £145.00
Thu 14 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £79.00
Wed 20 Jun Snetterton 300 Road Bike Only Track Day - with Stalker Buy nowfrom £109.00
Wed 20 Jun Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £45.00
Mon 25 Jun Brands Hatch Grand Prix General Track Day - with Shakey Byrne Buy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 25 Jun Cadwell Park General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £45.00
Tue 26 Jun Cadwell Park General Bike Track Day - with Stalker Buy nowfrom £109.00
Tue 03 Jul Brands Hatch Grand Prix 3 Groups - General Track Day - with Shakey Buy nowfrom £229.00
Tue 03 Jul Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Day - with Stalker Buy nowfrom £109.00
Tue 03 Jul Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £45.00
Wed 04 Jul Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Wed 04 Jul Oulton Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Sat 07 Jul Oulton Park Novice Only Track Day Buy nowfrom £195.00
Sat 07 Jul Bedford Autodrome SW Road Bike Only Track Day Buy nowfrom £139.00
Mon 09 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Day - with Shakey Byrne Buy nowfrom £145.00
Mon 09 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £79.00
Mon 09 Jul Donington Park Grand Prix General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £119.00
Tue 10 Jul Cadwell Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Tue 10 Jul Cadwell Park General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £45.00
Sat 14 Jul Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £139.00
Wed 18 Jul Oulton Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Mon 23 Jul Bedford Autodrome SW General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £115.00
Tue 24 Jul Cadwell Park Road Bike Only Track Day - with Stalker Buy nowfrom £109.00
Tue 24 Jul Cadwell Park General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £45.00
Wed 01 Aug Oulton Park Road Bike Only Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Tue 07 Aug Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Tue 07 Aug Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £45.00
Wed 08 Aug Cadwell Park General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £45.00
Mon 13 Aug Bedford Autodrome SW General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £115.00
Fri 17 Aug Donington Park Grand Prix Road Bike Only Track Day Buy nowfrom £119.00
Sat 18 Aug Oulton Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £195.00
Mon 20 Aug Brands Hatch Grand Prix General Track Day Buy nowfrom £179.00
Sat 25 Aug Cadwell Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £149.00
Sat 25 Aug Donington Park Grand Prix General Bike Track Day - with Stalker Buy nowfrom £149.00
Mon 27 Aug Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Day - Bank Holiday Buy nowfrom £139.00
Wed 29 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £149.00
Wed 29 Aug Brands Hatch Indy Kent Fire & Rescue Ride Skills Day Buy nowfrom £60.00
Wed 29 Aug Snetterton 300 Open Pitlane Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Wed 29 Aug Snetterton 300 General Bike Track Evening Buy nowfrom £45.00
Mon 03 Sep Brands Hatch Grand Prix General Track Day Buy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 03 Sep Cadwell Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Wed 05 Sep Donington Park Grand Prix General Bike Track Day - with Leon Haslam Buy nowfrom £119.00
Fri 07 Sep Oulton Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Mon 10 Sep Brands Hatch Indy General Bike Track Day - with Shakey Byrne Buy nowfrom £149.00
Tue 11 Sep Oulton Park General Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Tue 25 Sep Snetterton 300 Open Pitlane Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £119.00
Fri 28 Sep Cadwell Park Classic Bike Track Day Buy nowfrom £105.00

Drive a Peugeot on track with MSVT

Click here