You are here:

Leon Haslam Trackdays

MSVT - Leon Haslam Trackdays

Join the 'Pocket Rocket' Leon Haslam at Donington Park for a selection of Track Days with MSVT

Join the 'Pocket Rocket' Leon Haslam at Donington Park for a selection of track days with us. Leon has an awesome determination to win, a great guy to chat to, and an incredible racers CV that includes GP, WSB - plus a BSB Champion in the making. Leon joins us at a selection of events at his home circuit. Leon will host free off-circuit rider class’ to give his advice, expertise and riding tips on his favourite circuit. On these dates you will be able to come over and have unparalleled access to Leon in the pits and paddock during the day. Feel free to ask any questions, general chit-chat and get in a cheeky photo!

DATES WE HAVE CONFIRMED WITH Leon SO FAR in 2018:

Saturday - 3rd March

Tuesday - 3rd April - following BSB

Tuesday - 10th April - Noisy day

Wednesday - 16th May

Bank Holiday Monday - 28th May - following WSBK

Wednesday - 13th June - novice only

Wednesday - 5th September

Tuesday - 2nd October

Monday - 22nd Oct - novice only

Friday - 2nd Nov - open pitlane

2019 Dates coming soon!

Features

  • Leon Haslam
  • Free off-circuit rider class
  • Unparalleled access to Leon in the pitlane/paddock
  • Only at Donington Park
  • Same price as a standard track day