You are here:

Race Circuit - Brands Hatch

The world famous Brands Hatch circuit near London is a real favourite amongst track day drivers.

Whether you take on the technical Indy or the full and rare Grand Prix circuit, you'll revel in the swoops and dips, particularly at Paddock Hill Bend, which even triple World Touring Car Champion Andy Priaulx rates it as more of a rollercoaster ride than a race track!

Circuit information

Circuit map

Brands Hatch Indy Circuit - 1.208 miles

Directions

Brands Hatch is situated on the A20 London to Maidstone road near West Kingsdown.
Just 3 miles from Junction 3 (Swanley) off the M25, it is linked via the A20 to the M20 and M25/26 motorways.
Regular services to Swanley Station (5 miles) operate from London Victoria, Sevenoaks and the Kent coast.

51.36036763944789,0.25946684603275116,11

Video

Key Information

  • Access 6.30-22:00
  • Pre-bookable garages available online
  • Fuel not available on site, but there is a petrol station 400yds left out of the front gate.
  • Camping is available free after the preceding event
  • Kentagon restaurant open during daytime events
  • Daytime noise limits Indy 105db static 92db drive-by. Eve 102/98db 92/88db
  • Daytime noise limits GP 101db static 92db drive-by.
MSV locations Brands Hatch Cadwell Park Oulton Park Snetterton Bedford Autodrome

Accommodation

Upcoming Trackday EventsPrint

0843 453 3000
www.msvtrackdays.com

Upcoming Trackday EventsPrint

 
2017
Thu 27 Apr Brands Hatch Indy BMW Car Track EveningBuy nowfrom £119.00
Tue 02 May Brands Hatch Indy Novice Only Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Tue 02 May Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Thu 04 May Brands Hatch Grand Prix General Car Track Day - SessionedBuy nowfrom £319.00
Tue 23 May Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 23 May Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Wed 24 May Brands Hatch Indy No Race Car Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Tue 06 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 06 Jun Brands Hatch Indy Sessions and Tasters Track EveningBuy nowfrom £99.00
Wed 07 Jun Brands Hatch Indy No Race Car Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Wed 21 Jun Brands Hatch Indy Ford Track EveningBuy nowfrom £129.00
Wed 21 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Fri 23 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Sat 24 Jun Brands Hatch Indy Novice Only Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £149.00
Tue 27 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 27 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Tue 04 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 04 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Tue 11 Jul Brands Hatch Indy No Race Car Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Wed 12 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 18 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 18 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Tue 01 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Tue 08 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 08 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Mon 14 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Mon 14 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Sat 19 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track - PMBuy nowfrom £135.00
Mon 21 Aug Brands Hatch Grand Prix General Car Track Day - SessionedBuy nowfrom £319.00
Wed 23 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Thu 31 Aug Brands Hatch Indy Novice Only Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Thu 31 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Tue 14 Nov Brands Hatch Indy Ford Track DayBuy nowfrom £169.00

Drive a Peugeot on track with MSVT

Drive a Peugeot on track with MSVT Click here