You are here:

Race Circuit - Oulton Park

One of Britain's most picturesque racing circuits is also amazingly exciting. Set within acres of parkland, Oulton Park has barely a single stretch of circuit which is truly flat. The track combines a never-ending sequence of climbs, descents and flowing curves. Forget the Nurburgring's carousel - Oulton Park has a banked corner of its own - Shell Oils Corner. Oulton Park is just half-an-hour's drive from Manchester and Liverpool.

Circuit information

Circuit map

Oulton Park International Circuit - 2.69 miles

Directions

Situated next to Little Budworth and is best accessed from the A54 or the A49.

53.178469,-2.616805999999997,13

Video

Key Information

  • Access 7:00-18:00
  • Fuel available on site for 20 minutes at 11:00, 13:00 and 15:00
  • Pre-bookable garages available online
  • Camping is free April-Oct and not available all other months
  • Circuit restaurant available at all our events
  • Noise limit 105db static, 92db drive-by
MSV locations Brands Hatch Cadwell Park Oulton Park Snetterton Bedford Autodrome

Accommodation

Upcoming Trackday EventsPrint

0843 453 3000
www.msvtrackdays.com

Upcoming Trackday EventsPrint

 
2017
Tue 04 Apr Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £199.00
Fri 07 Apr Oulton Park Drifting DriftingBuy nowfrom £135.00
Thu 04 May Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Fri 05 May Oulton Park Drifting DriftingBuy nowfrom £135.00
Tue 23 May Oulton Park Novice Only Track DayBuy nowfrom £189.00
Mon 29 May Oulton Park Novice & General SessionsBuy nowfrom £199.00
Fri 02 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Sat 03 Jun Oulton Park Novice Only Track DayBuy nowfrom £199.00
Tue 20 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Fri 23 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Fri 30 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Fri 21 Jul Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Tue 25 Jul Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Wed 02 Aug Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Wed 23 Aug Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00

Drive a Peugeot on track with MSVT

Drive a Peugeot on track with MSVT Click here