You are here:

Race Circuit - Oulton Park

One of Britain's most picturesque racing circuits is also amazingly exciting. Set within acres of parkland, Oulton Park has barely a single stretch of circuit which is truly flat. The track combines a never-ending sequence of climbs, descents and flowing curves. Forget the Nurburgring's carousel - Oulton Park has a banked corner of its own - Shell Oils Corner. Oulton Park is just half-an-hour's drive from Manchester and Liverpool.

Circuit information

Circuit map

Oulton Park International Circuit - 2.69 miles

Directions

Situated next to Little Budworth and is best accessed from the A54 or the A49.

53.178469,-2.616805999999997,13

Video

Key Information

  • Access 7:00-18:00
  • Fuel available on site for 20 minutes at 11:00, 13:00 and 15:00
  • Pre-bookable garages available online
  • Camping is free April-Oct and not available all other months
  • Circuit restaurant available at all our events
  • Noise limit 105db static, 92db drive-by
MSV locations Brands Hatch Cadwell Park Oulton Park Snetterton Bedford Autodrome

Accommodation

Upcoming Trackday EventsPrint

0843 453 3000
www.msvtrackdays.com

Upcoming Trackday EventsPrint

 
2017
Mon 29 May Oulton Park General & Novice SessionsBuy nowfrom £199.00
Fri 02 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Sat 03 Jun Oulton Park Novice Only Track DayBuy nowfrom £199.00
Fri 16 Jun Oulton Park Drifting DriftingBuy nowfrom £135.00
Tue 20 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Fri 23 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Fri 30 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Tue 04 Jul Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Fri 21 Jul Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Tue 25 Jul Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Wed 02 Aug Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Wed 23 Aug Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Tue 05 Sep Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Wed 27 Sep Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £199.00
Fri 29 Sep Oulton Park Novice Only Track DayBuy nowfrom £169.00

Drive a Peugeot on track with MSVT

Drive a Peugeot on track with MSVT Click here