You are here:

Race Circuit - Snetterton

Speed is the buzz word at Snetterton. You will find the half-mile Bentley Straight - one of the longest on any UK race track. Extended to 3 miles this circuit can now run three different configurations. A superb mix of fast sweeping corners, medium speed corners that test your apex hitting skills and slow corners to challenge your nerve. Then add in two challenging chicanes, the exhilarating Bombhole, the never ending Coram and the picture is complete. The circuit also has plenty of run-off areas at key corners, adding to your safety.

Snetterton is located 20 miles South-West of Norwich, approximately an hour-and-a-half from London.

Circuit information

Circuit map

Snetterton 300 Circuit - 3 mile

Directions

You'll find the circuit 10 miles north-east of Thetford on the A11 from London to Norwich.

52.46585029176932,0.9468048466796972,13

Video

Key Information

  • Access 6.30-20:00
  • Fuel is available on site at 9:00, 12:45, 14:15 & 16:45
  • Pre-bookable garages available online.
  • Camping is free April-Oct and £5 all other months
  • Circuit restaurant available at all our events
  • Noise limit 105db static 92db drive-by
MSV locations Brands Hatch Cadwell Park Oulton Park Snetterton Bedford Autodrome

Accommodation

Upcoming Trackday EventsPrint

0843 453 3000
www.msvtrackdays.com

Upcoming Trackday EventsPrint

 
2017
Thu 30 Mar Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £129.00
Tue 04 Apr Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £139.00
Mon 10 Apr Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £149.00
Mon 10 Apr Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Sun 16 Apr Snetterton 300 Novice Only Track DayBuy nowfrom £149.00
Wed 26 Apr Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £149.00
Wed 26 Apr Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Thu 04 May Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £169.00
Thu 04 May Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Wed 17 May Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Wed 17 May Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Mon 22 May Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day - SessionedBuy nowfrom £139.00
Thu 08 Jun Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Thu 08 Jun Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Wed 14 Jun Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Tue 20 Jun Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Tue 20 Jun Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Sat 24 Jun Snetterton 300 Novice Only Track DayBuy nowfrom £159.00
Thu 06 Jul Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £59.00
Mon 10 Jul Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 10 Jul Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Fri 21 Jul Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 24 Jul Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 24 Jul Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Thu 03 Aug Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Thu 03 Aug Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Wed 16 Aug Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Wed 16 Aug Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Thu 31 Aug Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00

Drive a Peugeot on track with MSVT

Drive a Peugeot on track with MSVT Click here