You are here:

One Hour Driver Training

Our One Hour Driver Training, in either a Peugeot 308GTI or 208GTI, is designed to adapt to a whole host of driver abilities and needs. Whether you are looking to progress your road and track driving skills or you're a racing driver looking to learn the circuit in detail and find those extra few seconds. Perhaps you're looking to take your ARDS test and want to brush up on your skills before your test? We will tailor it for you.

You will spend a one hour, one to one, session with a highly experienced and friendly instructor using one of our Peugeots for lots of quality time driving on circuit and then coming into the pits briefly to review of your sessions and then concluding with an in depth de brief and discussion.

This package includes a Peugeot, instructor and track time on any of our track days at Brands Hatch, Bedford Autodrome, Snetterton or Oulton Park. This is available to pre-book in advance for £250. You are able to bring your own suitable car to use for the remainder of the day if you wish for a top-up fee. The fee for this will vary according to your choice of date and circuit. The next level up from the One Hour is our full-on Track Academy in your own car.

Please note you will be required to complete a damage excess form prior to driving. Please browse our upcoming list of events below or click this Full Calendar link.

Car specs for the 208GTI and 308GTI are available here.

Upcoming Events - With One Hour Driver Training availablePrint

0843 453 3000
www.msvtrackdays.com

Upcoming Events - With One Hour Driver Training availablePrint

 
2017
Thu 04 May Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £169.00
Thu 04 May Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Thu 04 May Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Wed 17 May Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Wed 17 May Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Tue 23 May Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Fri 02 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Sat 03 Jun Oulton Park Novice Only Track DayBuy nowfrom £199.00
Tue 06 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Thu 08 Jun Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Thu 08 Jun Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Wed 14 Jun Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Tue 20 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Tue 20 Jun Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Tue 20 Jun Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Wed 21 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Fri 23 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Fri 23 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Tue 27 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Fri 30 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Tue 04 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 04 Jul Cadwell Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £139.00
Thu 06 Jul Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £59.00
Mon 10 Jul Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 10 Jul Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Tue 11 Jul Brands Hatch Indy No Race Car Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Wed 12 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 18 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 18 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Fri 21 Jul Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Fri 21 Jul Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 24 Jul Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 24 Jul Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Tue 25 Jul Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Tue 01 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Wed 02 Aug Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Thu 03 Aug Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Thu 03 Aug Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Tue 08 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Tue 08 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Mon 14 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Mon 14 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £135.00
Wed 16 Aug Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00
Wed 16 Aug Snetterton 300 General Track EveningBuy nowfrom £69.00
Wed 23 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £245.00
Wed 23 Aug Oulton Park General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £229.00
Thu 31 Aug Snetterton 300 General Car Track DayBuy nowfrom £179.00

Key Features

  • Exclusive instructor
  • Peugeot 208 GTI Or RCZR
  • Available at a huge range of events across the country