You are here:

One Hour Driver Training

MSVT - One Hour Driver Training

Our One Hour Driver Training, in either a Peugeot 308GTI or 208GTI, is designed to adapt to a whole host of driver abilities and needs. Whether you are looking to progress your road and track driving skills or you're a racing driver looking to learn the circuit in detail and find those extra few seconds. Perhaps you're looking to take your ARDS test and want to brush up on your skills before your test? We will tailor it for you.

You will spend a one hour, one to one, session with a highly experienced and friendly instructor using one of our Peugeots for lots of quality time driving on circuit and then coming into the pits briefly to review of your sessions and then concluding with an in depth de brief and discussion.

This package includes a Peugeot, instructor and track time on any of our track days at Brands Hatch, Snetterton or Oulton Park. This is available to pre-book in advance for £230. You are able to bring your own suitable car to use for the remainder of the day if you wish for a top-up fee. The fee for this will vary according to your choice of date and circuit. The next level up from the One Hour is our full-on Track Academy in your own car.

Our monetary gift vouchers can also be redeemed against this product. 

Please note you will be required to complete a damage excess form prior to driving. Please browse our upcoming list of events below or click this Full Calendar link.

Car specs for the 208GTI and 308GTI are available here.

Upcoming Events - With One Hour Driver Training available Print

View full calendar
2019
Sat 19 Jan Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Sun 20 Jan Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £139.00
Mon 21 Jan Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Mon 21 Jan Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Sat 26 Jan Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £139.00
Sat 26 Jan Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £139.00
Tue 29 Jan Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Sat 02 Feb Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Sat 02 Feb Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Fri 08 Feb Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Fri 08 Feb Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Sat 09 Feb Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Sat 09 Feb Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £139.00
Mon 18 Feb Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Tue 19 Feb Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Wed 20 Feb Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Fri 22 Feb Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Sat 23 Feb Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Tue 26 Feb Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Sun 03 Mar Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Mon 04 Mar Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £169.00
Tue 05 Mar Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £169.00
Sat 09 Mar Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £199.00
Tue 12 Mar Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Mon 18 Mar Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £179.00
Tue 19 Mar Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Mon 25 Mar Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £189.00
Mon 25 Mar Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Tue 26 Mar Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00

Features

  • Exclusive instructor
  • Peugeot 208 GTI Or 308 GTI
  • Available at a huge range of events across the country