You are here:

Track/Race Academy

MSVT - Track And Race Academy

If you want an intensive course, with one-to-one coaching in your own car, hosted by some of the best instructors in the UK, look no further.

MSVT's Track and Race Academy is available at all five of our circuits and provides the best programme of driver coaching available in the UK. This bespoke course is a full day with a dedicated, one on one, instructor. The course is tailored to your needs, giving you results unrivalled by other training programmes.

Driving fast whilst keeping a car balanced and under complete control requires skill and teaching. Any successful racing driver or experienced track day driver will tell you that training and practice is the only way to obtain this skill.

If you have never been on track before, we'll be covering everything you need to know to become a competent track driver. If you're looking to become a racing driver, we'll show you where the extra seconds are and how to go from beginner to winner.

TRACK ACADEMY OR RACE ACADEMY?

Track Academy is a full-day course designed to get you up to speed with on-circuit driving. If it's your first time on circuit or you are a track day regular this course will help you improve your technique. Knowing the characteristics of your car and how to adapt your style to make the most of it are all skills that every track day driver needs. The day with your Track Academy Instructor will get you up to speed with the set up of your car and help you master the track. £399 plus your chosen track day.

Race Academy is a whole day of pinpoint tuition to help hone your racing skills. If you have not yet got your National B racing licence then we will include the test and help you through it. If you have already captured the National B Licence we will put you through your Advanced ARDS test to help you on your way to competitive racing. If you haven't done so already, you must order your Go Racing Pack (£100 plus P+P) in advance of the event.

The day with your Race Academy Instructor covers all aspects of front line racing including the theory of defensive driving and those nail those nerve-racking racing starts. £549 plus your chosen track day.

MSVT recognises concentration is key when it comes to learning. As such we will include a breakfast roll and lunch as well as teas and coffees on your day to ensure you are always alert and focused. Please note: Participants must hold a full and valid UK driving licence which must be presented on the day. Open top cars similar to Caterham's are not suitable due to the poor ability to communicate in-car without an Intercom.

Upcoming Events - With Track/Race Academy available Print

View full calendar
2019
Fri 22 Feb Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Fri 22 Feb Bedford Autodrome SW General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Sat 23 Feb Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Sat 23 Feb Donington Park National General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £149.00
Sun 24 Feb Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Tue 26 Feb Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £109.00
Sun 03 Mar Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Mon 04 Mar Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £99.00
Mon 04 Mar Donington Park National General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Mon 04 Mar Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £169.00
Tue 05 Mar Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Sat 09 Mar Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £199.00
Sat 09 Mar Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £199.00
Tue 12 Mar Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Wed 13 Mar Donington Park National General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Mon 18 Mar Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £179.00
Tue 19 Mar Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Sat 23 Mar Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £199.00
Sat 23 Mar Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £149.00
Mon 25 Mar Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £189.00
Mon 25 Mar Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £129.00
Tue 26 Mar Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Fri 29 Mar Donington Park National General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 01 Apr Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £149.00
Tue 02 Apr Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £209.00
Mon 08 Apr Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £149.00
Mon 15 Apr Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £199.00
Mon 15 Apr Donington Park National General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £219.00
Thu 18 Apr Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £139.00
Tue 23 Apr Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £199.00
Thu 25 Apr Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £149.00
Mon 29 Apr Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Tue 30 Apr Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £199.00
Thu 02 May Brands Hatch Grand Prix Car Track Day - Open Pitlane Buy nowfrom £449.00
Mon 06 May Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £209.00
Mon 13 May Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 13 May Snetterton 300 General Track Evening Buy nowfrom £89.00
Tue 14 May Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £249.00
Tue 14 May Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Evening Buy nowfrom £119.00
Fri 17 May Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £259.00
Thu 23 May Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £249.00
Thu 23 May Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Sat 25 May Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £209.00
Wed 05 Jun Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £179.00
Wed 05 Jun Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Mon 10 Jun Cadwell Park Novice Only Track Day Buy nowfrom £119.00
Mon 10 Jun Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Mon 10 Jun Donington Park National General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £249.00
Tue 11 Jun Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £259.00
Mon 17 Jun Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £179.00
Wed 19 Jun Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £249.00
Thu 27 Jun Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Mon 01 Jul Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Tue 02 Jul Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £259.00
Mon 08 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £249.00
Wed 10 Jul Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Thu 11 Jul Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £179.00
Mon 15 Jul Donington Park National General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £249.00
Tue 23 Jul Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £259.00
Wed 24 Jul Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £249.00
Sat 27 Jul Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £209.00
Wed 31 Jul Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Mon 05 Aug Donington Park National General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £249.00
Wed 07 Aug Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £179.00
Wed 07 Aug Snetterton 300 General Track Evening Buy nowfrom £89.00
Sat 10 Aug Bedford Autodrome SEN General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Wed 14 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £249.00
Sat 17 Aug Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £209.00
Wed 21 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £249.00
Thu 22 Aug Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £259.00
Tue 27 Aug Bedford Autodrome GT General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Wed 28 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £249.00
Thu 29 Aug Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £179.00
Thu 29 Aug Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Sun 08 Sep Brands Hatch Indy Brands Hatch - Ford Power Live Buy nowfrom £30.00
Wed 25 Sep Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £239.00

Features

  • Intensive 1-2-1 course
  • Best instructors in the UK
  • A bespoke course for you
  • Tailored for novice through to race driver